cowboy romance,  romance novels,  sweet romance

Only Her Cowboy

Only Her Cowboy

Enemies to lovers cowboy romance.

A cowboy hiding his attraction to the woman who hates him. A feisty woman who must stay away from the cowboy at all costs. When a storm interferes can he break through her walls or will they both drown alone?

Don’t miss this new clean romance series by bestselling author, Cami Checketts – Mystical Lake Resort Romances.
#1 – Only Her Undercover Spy
#2 – Only Her Cowboy
#3 – Only Her Best Friend
#4 – Only Her Blue-Collar Billionaire
#5 – Only Her Injured Stuntman
#6 – Only Her Beastly Fake Fiancé
#7 – Only Her Hockey Legend
#8 – Only Her Smokejumper Firefighter

Download Here.

*This post contains affiliate links which may compensate me at no additional cost to you*

If you love cowboy romance set  in a small town, be sure to check out Road to Romance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *